Phone

Tel: +27 10 055 3122

Ext 1 – Firearm Department
Ext 2 – Ammunition/Powder Department
Ext 3 – Clothing/Lifestyle Department
Ext 4 – Optic Department
Ext 5 – Storage, Collection & Application Department
Ext 6 – Administration Department
Ext 7 – Uniforms/Tactical Gear Department

Address

Waterfall Arms & Outdoor PTY LTD
Polofield’s Crossing Shopping Centre
Shop 31 Corner of Woodmead &, Waterfall Dr,
Midrand,
1685

Fax

Fax: +27 11 440 7470

Range Times:

Monday: 09:00 – 17:30 (30m range will close at 10:00am every Monday for clubshoot)
Tuesday: 09:00 – 17:30
Wednesday: 09:00 – 17:30
Thursday: 09:00 – 17:30
Friday: 09:00 – 17:30
Saturday: 09:30 – 14:30
Sunday: 09:30 – 12:30
Public Holidays: 09:00 – 13:30

Store Hours:

Monday: 09:00 – 18:00
Tuesday: 09:00 – 18:00
Wednesday: 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday: 09:00 – 18:00
Friday: 09:00 – 18:00
Saturday: 09:00 – 15:00
Sunday: 09:00 – 13:00
Public Holidays: 09:00 – 14:00

 

FESTIVE HOURS:

24 December 2023: 09:00 – 13:00

25 December 2023: Closed

26 December 2023: Closed

31 December 2023: 09:00 – 13:00

1 January 2023: Closed

Email addresses

General Inquires/Range Bookings

Courtney Fairhurst: info@waterfallarms.com

SAPS Administration (Application Forms, Transfer of Ownership, Stock Received & Storage)
Robin Putter: safes@waterfallarms.com

Proficiency Training (Firearm Training)
Piet Botha: training@waterfallarms.com

Firearm Sales (Firearm & -Accessories Inquires)
firearms@waterfallarms.com

General Manager
Johann Janse van Rensburg: johan@waterfallarms.com

Online Administration (Orders, Inquiries & Order Shipping)
online@waterfallarms.com

Marketing Administration (Inquiries and Information)
Nicky Davies: nicola@waterfallarms.com

Optic Sales (Scopes, Optics & Rings/Mounts)
info@waterfallarms.com

Ammunition Sales (Ammunition Inquires)
ammo@waterfallarms.com

Reloading Sales (Reloading Inquires)
reloading@waterfallarms.com

Tactical Gear Sales (Tactical Gear, Bulletproof Vest, etc Inquires)
Sesethu Mgolodela; Owen Banza:

tactical@waterfallarms.com

Lifestyle & Outdoor Sales (Lifestyle, Outdoor, etc Inquires)
Sesethu Mgolodela; Owen Banza:

lifestyle@waterfallarms.com

Send Us a Message

    Back to Top